Day 23

So after our night touring Southbank, I woke up and realised I’d matched my t-shirt to the wallpaper.  Most people wouldn’t notice this, to me this prompted a photo shoot?

img_0875

This is what I look like in the fifteen minutes after waking.

img_0878

When I got home I found Jazz committing a pretty major crime.  Not only did she have a bone inside the house, she had it on a bed and – wait for it – was trying to bury it in the mattress!  The dogs hate the camera so I pointed it at her as some kind of punishment.  It didn’t work.

img_0884

I then noticed that the people across the lake still have their outdoor Christmas lights on.   It’s almost Australia Day!

img_0879

Yeah, I need a tripod.  I took this shot and was like, “OMG, accidental bokeh!”

img_0881

On closer inspection it was just accidental fail.

January 25, 2009. Tags: , , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

